Lynn Yew Evers

Dawn of Peace album de Lynn Yew Evers

Par radioplenitude | Le 24/03/2012 | Dans Sur Radio PLENITUDE | Commentaires (0)


Nouveauté sur Radio-PLENITUDE
Dawn of Peace
Nouvel album de Lynn Yew Evers

Dawn Of Peace is a unique blend of harmony and melody that will soothe your spirit like a quiet sunrise by a serene lake.
Each track resonates with peace, tranquility, and edification was inspired by watching the sunrise over the park that is next to my home.

Tracklist :
1- Yew and I
2- Lyrical mood
3- A dying art
4- Dawn of peace
5- Unspoken tale
6- River of tranquility
7- Away from home
8- Shade of a torn daffodil
9- Portrait of love
10- Rain of spring
11- A fleeting moment


Lynn Yew Evers Website

Où trouver cet album

Lynn Yew Evers Website