Dreaming Still album de Kathryn Kaye

Par radioplenitude | Le 24/03/2012 | Commentaires (0) | Sur Radio PLENITUDE


Nouveauté sur Radio-PLENITUDE
Dreaming Still
Album de Kathryn Kaye

Tracklist :
1- Time moving slowly
2- Waiting for the rain
3- Dreaming still
4- The wind is a lady
5- Leaf dance
6- Smile for me april
7- A look to the west
8- A calm awakening
9- April did you call me
10- August light
11- January
12- Taos song
13- Fred's farewell
14- Mom and pop's waltz


Kathryn Kaye Website

Où trouver cet album


Kathryn Kaye

Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Ajouter un commentaire