Patterns of Refection album de Peter Sterling

Par radioplenitude | Le 24/03/2012 | Commentaires (0) | Sur Radio PLENITUDE


Nouveauté sur Radio-PLENITUDE
Patterns of Refection
Nouvel album de Peter Sterling

Peter Sterling :
«This music is born out of my own very personal journey’s into the realms of radiant light and celestial sound that I have been exploring from the first moment the harp came into my life almost 20 years ago.
As a sacred instrument that has been used and honored the world over for mellenia the harp has a unique ability to reflect in sound the harmonic structure of the cosmos like no other instrument.
It is with this intention that I sat down at my harp one night and ventured forth into the great sea of sound that reverberates thru out the universes.
Without a specific destination in mind, I allowed inspiration to flow thru my improvosations, surrendering to the great unifying force of the cosmic sound current.
What you hear on this recording was born on that night as one track after the next came forth effortlessly as precious gems from my heart of hearts.
Like a painter of sound I worked for one year adding the other instruments and layers to bring to life this ever unfolding sonic sculpture.»

Tracklist :
1- Terra nova
2- Onward and upward
3- Little one
4- Honey dew drop
5- Child of light
6- The emerald forest
7- Tantra of love
8- Enchantments awakening
9- Modern times
10- Transmission
11- For love and honor
12- The grail west
13- The morning after
14- Waterfall cascade
15- Parting of the way
16- Tulipe times


Peter Sterling Website

Où trouver cet album

Peter Sterling Website


Peter Sterling

Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Ajouter un commentaire