Heavens Within - Kamarius

Heavens Within de Kamarius (november 2017)
Listening on Radio PLENITUDE from

Heavens Within of Kamarius

Dixit Kamarius :
This album is a joyful celebration of our inmost being. From energetic rhythms to very profound, calm and heart warming ambiances, these songs carry us in the beautiful and heavenly realm within ourselves.
Choirs and solo vocals are present within an eclectic atmosphere of ambient, ethnic, cinematic, electronic and enigmatic new-age sounds.
Like the previous ones, this album is also produced using the 432 Hz tuning.

Sit back, close your eyes, listen, relax...
We are pleased to make you discover it on Radio PLENITUDE, every day, from décembre 11, 2017 until january 07, 2018 before it enters in a regular programming.
CD 51”39 – 10 titles
Titles : Time
1. A New Earth 4’17
2. Secret Chamber 4’58
3. Ascending Souls 6’09
4. Water of Life 5’44
5. Flying Heart 4’19
6. Light Everywhere 5’17
7. Alignment 5’45
8. Profoundness 7’35
9. Invisible Kingdom 6’45
10. Back to Source 5’07