She - Peter kater

She by Peter Kater (release March 30, 2018 )
Listening on Radio PLENITUDE from

She by Peter Kater

Grammy Award winning and twelve-time Grammy nominated Pianist/Composer Peter Kater presents She, an evocative and impassioned new recording featuring archival songstress Peia Luzzi. She resounds from within the profound sanctity of life, from the depths of our innermost vulnerabilities and to the heights of our most ecstatic rejoicings.
On She, Peter and Peia celebrate in joyous music, wordless harmony, the sounds of nature and the divine feminine in all her earthy sensuality and celestial mystery.
Sit back, close your eyes, listen, relax ...
We are happy to share its in preview on Radio PLENITUDE, every day, from March 14, 2018 until April 10, 2018 inclusive before it enters a regular program.
CD 53'54 - 9 titres
Titles : Time
1. She Awakens In The Garden 5’45
2. Her Flame Burns Within Him 4’54
3. The Rain Speaks Her Name 5’17
4. She Whispers In Tall Grasses 6’13
5. He Searches For Her In The Sea 6’22
6. She Awakens In The Garden (Abridged Remix) 4’39
7. Her Flame Burns Within Him (Extended Remix) 7’10
8. The Rain Speaks Her Name (Extended Remix) 7’47
9. She 5’47