Coeur Sacré - Alexandre Dudermel

Coeur Sacré by Alexandre Dudermel (may 2016)
Listening on Radio PLENITUDE from


If the heart is the instrument of love, the soul is its greatest virtuoso.
Awaken to the sacred and the beauty of the heavens through a music bringing well-being and fullness.
Alexander Dudermel offers us with this splendid album, a path to relaxation and inner peace.
Sit back, close your eyes, listen, relax...
We are pleased to make you discover it on Radio PLENITUDE, every day, from june 13, 2016 until july 10, 2016, before it enters in a regular programming.
CD 72:30 mn - 14 titles
Titles :
1. Renaissance
2. Gardien des Anges
3. Au Choeur de l'Âme
4. Trinité
5. L'Intant de Grâce
6. L'Offrande
7. A Travers les Cieux
8. Sphère d'Union
9. Eternel Présent
10. Fragment d'Innocence
11. L'Eau de Jouvence
12. Coeur Sacré
13. Le Maître des Âges
14. La Marche des Pèlerins

Site Web
Alexandre Dudermel
Alexandre Dudermel Facebook page
Chaîne YouTube
Alexandre Dudermel - YouTube
Listen and/or buy this album


No ratings yet - be the first to rate this.