Wires Rosewood & Roots album de Bob Ardern

Nouveauté sur Radio-PLENITUDE
Wires Rosewood & Roots
Nouvel album de Bob Ardern


Wires, Rosewood & Roots  comprising 12 guitar instrumentals,
some solo pieces and some with other instruments that bring out the best in the music and the guitar sounds.

Tracklist :
1- Dusty's Train
2- Skating
3- Palindrome
4- Scotch Rocks
5- Pray For Rain
6- Tea Rose
7- Flea's Reel
8- Waiting For McAfee
9- Eleanor of Aquitaine
10- Irish Mood
11- Out Of Work
12- Windrush


Bob Ardern Website


Bob Ardern page Facebook

Où trouver cet album

Bob Ardern Website